Young Money (ft. Llyod) – BedRock [+ All Stars Remix]


Young Money BedRock Mp3 Download:

BedRock is a pop rap song which is the second single by American hip hop group Young Money, from their 2009 debut collaboration album We Are Young Money; and also on some editions of Nicki Minaj‘s 2010 debut studio album, Pink Friday.

The song was recorded by Young Money acts: Lil Wayne, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Gudda Gudda, Tyga and Jae Millz, and features R&B singer Lloyd.

The remix features additional verses from Ludacris, Gucci Mane, Wale, Plies, Pitbull and Bow Wow.

Listen & Download “Young Money (ft. Llyod) – BedRock [+ All Stars Remix]” Mp3 Below.