MAGIC! – Rude + (Zedd Remix)


MAGIC! Rude + Zedd Remix Mp3 Download:

Rude is the debut single by Canadian band Magic! from their debut studio album, Don’t Kill the Magic. It was originally released on October 11, 2013, as a promotional single and then re-released on February 24, 2014, by Sony Music Entertainment. The official remix for the song features Kid Ink and Ty Dolla Sign, with Travis Barker on the drums.

Listen & Download “MAGIC! – Rude” mp3 below.