Flavour (ft. M Jay, Wagga G, Elense, Jah Dey) – Kwarikwa + Remix (ft. Fally Ipupa)


Flavour Kwarikwa Mp3 Download:

Listen & Download Kwarikwa, a song recorded by Nigerian recording artist Flavour, taken from his 2012 sophomore studio album Uplifted. The song features M Jay, Wagga G, Elense and Jah Dey. The remix features Fally Ipupa and also appeared as the sixteenth track on Flavour‘s third studio album Blessed.